New Orleans Musicians’ Clinic Medical Staff

Dr. Cathi Fontenot

NOMC Medical Director

Catherine Lasperches

Family Nurse Practitioner

Gwendolyn C. Wilson

Medical Assistant

Megan McStravick

Social Services Intake Coordinator

Dr. John J. Hutchings

Psychiatrist

See Our Mental Health Providers

New Orleans Musicians’ Assistance Foundation Staff

Erica Dudas

Managing Director

Email: EricaDudas@nomaf.org

Bethany Bultman

Director of External Strategic Affairs, Co-Founder and President of NOMAF

Email: bb@nomaf.org

Zach Danner

Development Director

Email: zach@nomaf.org

Jeremy Thomas

Program Manager

Email: jeremy@nomaf.org

Arsène DeLay

Program Manager

Kari Elgin

Communications Director

Email: kari@nomaf.org

Stacey Morigeau

Special Projects Director

Email: programs@nomaf.org

Jamilah Yejide Peters-Muhammad

RN, BSN, FCN, Community Outreach Nurse

Email: majam504@bellsouth.net

Lizz Freeman

Controller

Email: lfreeman@nomaf.org

Katherine Klimitas

Graphic Design and Art Director

Michael Lamendola

Social Media Manager

Email: hello@nomaf.org

Nicole Rochat

Community Health Coordinator

Email: nicole@nomaf.org

Christian Kuffner

NOMAF/NOMC Webmaster

Email: webmaster@nomaf.org

Mark A. Cunningham, Esq & Jones Walker

Legal Counsel

Bourgeois Bennett CPAs & Consultants

CPA

Bourgeois Bennett

New Orleans Musicians' Assistance Foundation
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bethany Bultman

President of Board

Co-Founder & CEO - New Orleans Musicians’ Assistance Foundation

Cathy Norman

Vice President

Attorney

Joel Sellers

Treasurer

Management Consultant - Our Lady of the Lake

E. Johann Bultman

Secretary

Co-Founder & Financial Director - New Orleans Musicians’ Assistance Foundation

Cathi Fontenot, M.D.

Associate Dean for Alumni Affairs - LSU School of Medicine

Dr. John James Hutchings

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine, Psychiatry, & Family Medicine - LSUHSC

Dr. Robert Post

Medical Director - Daughters of Charity Services of New Orleans